Sales network

We are present locally to serve you in:

East European Countries

BUKOVEC D.O.O.
Svetlana Bukovec
Croazia Ph. +385 98288752
Email: bukovec@hi.t-com.hr

 

Spain - Portugal

TECNOCEL S.L.
Victor Rubio
Spain Ph. +34 943490392
Email: tecnocel@tecnocel.com

 

United Kingdom - Ireland

GTS (Europe) Ltd
David Williams
Email: DavidWilliams@gtseurope.co.uk

 

Nederland – Belgium

Quantum Corrugators – Wet-Ends Inline Laminators

France

Complete production line


BOX-OFFICE
Patrick Borgions
Ph. +32 - 475763297
Email: patrick.borgions@box-office.be

 

India - Bangladesh - Nepal -Sri Lanka - Maldive

HIC SALES INC
Khushvinder Singh
India Ph. +91 9417205595
Email: hicmcs2@gmail.com

 

South Africa

ALLAN'S CORRUQUIP
Charles Garisch
S.A. Ph. +27 21 5316918
Email: cgarisch@allanscorruquip.com

 

Turkey

NURTEKNIK
Huseyin Erbas
Turkey Ph. +90 2627511351
Email: herbas@kimar.com.tr

 

Mexico

Conventional Corrugators

JR SUPPLIER CHASE
Jorge Ramírez Sanchez
Email: jrsupplierchase@gmail.com

 

Argentina - Chile - Paraguay – Uruguay - Bolivia - Colombia - Ecuador

NOVA LATIN AMERICA
Eiranova Ignacio - Eiranova Tomas
Argentina Ph. +54 11 45243500 - +54 1145225260
Email: ignacio@novala.com.ar
Email: tomas@novala.com.ar

 

North America (United States – Canada)

Quantum Corrugators – Litho-Laminators

America LLC, Dallas, Texas
Victor Pinto - CEO
Cell. +1-817-366-7754
Email: victorp@na-corr.com

 

Brasil

AUTOTECH
José Jacintho De L. Silva
Cell. +55.11.98136-7151
Email: jjsilva@autotech.com.br