Worldwide

Sales network

We are present locally to serve you in:

France

ESOPE
Vincent Pelletier
France Ph. +33 0614688291
Email: pelletierv@orange.fr

 

East European Countries

BUKOVEC D.O.O.
Svetlana Bukovec
Croazia Ph. +385 98288752
Email: bukovec@hi.t-com.hr

 

Spain - Portugal

TECNOCEL S.L.
Victor Rubio
Spain Ph. +34 943490392
Email: tecnocel@tecnocel.com

 

Greece - Bulgaria - Albania

AISAKOS S.A.
Dimitris Karatzas
Greece Ph.: +30 6947563422
Email: d.karatzas@aisakos.gr

 

Guatemala – Honduras – Panama – Nicaragua – Costarica – Salvador – Venezuela – Caribbean Islands – Dominican Republic – Haiti – Puerto Rico – Antilles - Jamaica

RICARDO MARTIN REPRESENTACIONES
Ricardo Martin
Colombia Ph. +57 28931040
Venezuela Ph. +58 4126928180
Email: ricardo.martin@rmrepresentaciones.com

 

Czech Republic and Slovakia

NAVETECH s.r.o.
Tomáš Hejzlar
Ph. + 420 606 070 560
Email: tomas.hejzlar@navetech.eu

 

Polonia

ASM Group
Andrzej Stefaniak
Email: asm.stefaniak@interia.pl

 

Nederland – Belgium - France

Quantum Corrugators – Wet-Ends Inline Laminators

BOX-OFFICE
Patrick Borgions
Ph. +32 - 475763297
Email: patrick.borgions@box-office.be

 

India - Bangladesh - Nepal -Sri Lanka - Maldive

HIC SALES INC
Khushvinder Singh
India Ph. +91 9417205595
Email: hicmcs2@gmail.com

 

South Africa

ALLAN'S CORRUQUIP
Charles Garisch
S.A. Ph. +27 21 5316918
Email: cgarisch@allanscorruquip.com

 

Egypt

SEDY EGYPT
Essam Refaie
Egypt Ph. +202 33360746 - 37627894
Email: sedy@sedymachinery.com

 

Turkey

NURTEKNIK
Huseyin Erbas
Turkey Ph. +90 2627511351
Email: herbas@kimar.com.tr

 

Romania

MARCEL ILIE
Marcel Ilie
Ph. +40 722353006
Email: marcel.ilie@papernet.ro

 

Mexico

Conventional Corrugators

JR SUPPLIER CHASE
Jorge Ramírez Sanchez
Email: jrsupplierchase@gmail.com

 

Iran

NOORTEC
Saeid Alirezaei
Tehran Ph. +98 2188535244
Email: saeid.alirezaei@noortec.com

 

Argentina - Chile - Paraguay – Uruguay - Bolivia - Colombia - Ecuador

NOVA LATIN AMERICA
Eiranova Ignacio - Eiranova Tomas
Argentina Ph. +54 11 45243500 - +54 1145225260
Email: ignacio@novala.com.ar
Email: tomas@novala.com.ar

 

North America (Canada - Mexico - United States)

Quantum Corrugators – Litho-Laminators

QUANTUM CORRUGATING, LLC., Seattle, WA.
Victor Pinto - Principal
Ph. +1 206-743-9230
Cell. +1 817-366-7754
Email: victorp@quantumcorr.com

 

United Kingdom - Ireland

GTS (Europe) Ltd
David Williams
Email: DavidWilliams@gtseurope.co.uk